SHS Volleyball

volleyball

Coach: Deidra Burleson

SHS Volleyball Schedule 2022

Date OpponentsLocation Time Teams
Thursday, August 18 Goshen Home 4:30 MS, JV,V
Saturday, August 20 Kinston Set Off Tournament Kinston TBA V
Tuesday, August 23 Geneva and Pleasant Home Home 4:00 V
Thursday August 25 New Brockton * Away 4:00 MS, JV, V
Tuesday, August 30 Opp * Home 4:00 MS, JV, V
Thursday, September 1 Pike County * Away 4:00 JV, V
Thursday, September 8 Goshen Away 4:00 MS, JV, V
Saturday, September 10 Straughn Tournament Home TBA V
Tuesday, September 13 Opp * Away 4:00 MS, JV, V
Thursday, September 15 New Brockton * Home 4:00 MS, JV, V
Saturday, September 17 Enterprise Tournament Enterprise TBA V
Tuesday, September 20 Pike County * Home 4:00 JV, V
Tuesday, September 27 Andalusia Home 4:00 MS, JV, V
Thursday, September 29 Brantley Away 4:00 MS, JV, V
Saturday, October 1 Goshen Tournament Goshen TBA V
Monday, October 3KinstonAway 4:00  JV, V
Thursday, October 6 Brantley ( Senior Night) Home 4:00 MS, JV, V
Saturday, October 8 WS Neal Dig Pink East Brewton TBA V
Mon Oct 10 – Fri Oct 15 AREA TBA TBA V
Thurs Oct 20 – Sat. Oct 22 SUPER REGIONALS Montgomery TBA V
Wed. Oct 26 – Fri. Oct 28 STATE Birmingham TBA V


volleyball

Middle School Volleyball 

volleyball

JV Volleyball

volleyball

Varsity Volleyball